SCAPA People

SCAPA is a collaboration between SUPA groups and others outwith the SUPA community:

University of Strathclyde: SILIS Group

University of Strathclyde: Dr Marie Boyd of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

University of Strathclyde: Dr Joanna Renshaw of Civil and Environmental Eng.

University of the West of Scotland: Nuclear Physics Group

University of Glasgow: Nuclear Physics Group

University of Edinburgh: Nuclear Physics Group

The SCAPA management structure consists of:

Governing Board

Advisory Board

Access Management Panel

Management Executive Committee:

Prof. Dino Jaroszynski (Director of SCAPA)

Dr Mark Wiggins (General Manager)

Dr Marie Boyd – Strathclyde

Dr Enrico Brunetti – Strathclyde

Prof. David Ireland – Glasgow

Prof. Paul McKenna – Strathclyde

Dr Wentao Li – Strathclyde

Dr Grace Manahan – Strathclyde

Dr David O’Donnell – UWS

Dr Joanna Renshaw – Strathclyde

Dr Marcus Scheck – UWS